Me at 19

Inspired by Will Derbyshire’s video , I wanted to use this blog as a documentation of myself and my life right now

So this is me at 19

This is what my eyes look like

img_3549

They’re kind of green, kind of blue. They’re are all wrinkly around the sides because I smile too much.

This is what my hands look like.

These are some of my friends. I like them because I’m able to talk to them about different things because they’re all so diverse .

img_3847

I’m reading A Girl With A Dragon Tattoo at the moment. It was given to me as a present.

This is was my view everyday for eighteen years and this is what I see now

I’m genuinely happy and I laugh a lot. I like wearing high waisted jeans and crop tops, but I also like owning an unacceptable amount of hoodies. I wear rings on my fingers almost everyday and pull my hair up into messy buns. I overthink way too much but I’m also told I care enough.

img_3547

This is me at 19.

 

 

Photos attributed to Mairead O’hEocha Murphy and the author of the post 

 

Leave a Reply

