My Goodreads Book Challenge 2015

 Hey there!

If you don’t already know, I’m a book worm. So when I came across this website called Goodreads it was natural that i was going to fall in love with it.

Basically you sign up and do a quick assessment and tell them the kind of books you read, they then use your results and tell you what book you might like to read next. You can also keep progress of the books you’re reading at the moment and follow friends and see what they’re reading as well.

Another feature Goodreads has is their Book Challenge. You set yourself a challenge of how many books you want to read this year and then whenever you’re done a book you let Goodreads know! 🙂

So this year I decided I would set myself the challenge of reading 50 books! To some that might seem a hell of a lot and then others could see that as very little! Either way I’ll give it a try!

So far I’ve read three this month:

The Woman Who Stole My Life- Marian Keyes

Paper Towns- John Green

You’re Grand: The Irish Woman’s Secret Guide to Life- Tara Flynn

At the moment I’m reading Solitaire by Alice Oseman and it’s brilliant!

If you have any suggestions of books I should read this year, let me know in the comment below.

Also if you want to follow me on Goodreads you can do so here: https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/30826699-catherine-devane

I also have a Twitter if you want to have a sneaky look! https://twitter.com/RearrangingStar

Rearranging Stars

x

One thought on “My Goodreads Book Challenge 2015

Leave a Reply

